IoHDT Board Members

The following are the board members of the Island of Hoy Development Trust (IoHDT), the positions held and sub-group involvement, including the Community Enterprise Worker.

Deborah Jaques (Chair of IoHDT)

Moira Cossar (Vice Chair of IoHDT)

Ian Davidson (Treasurer of IoHDT)

Max Collop (Director of IoHDT & Chair of Hoy Energy Ltd.)

Lindsay Hall (Director of IoHDT & Hoy Energy Ltd.)

Jayne Traynor (Director of IoHDT)

Keith Dobney (Director of IoHDT)

Rob Seatter (Director of IoHDT)

Keith Dempsey (Director of IoHDT)

Elisabeth Train (Director of IoHDT)

Scott Johnston (Director of IoHDT)

Finance & Administration Manager: Liz Davidson

Assistant Finance & Administration Officer: Deanna Johnston

Administration Assistant: Adam Black

Health and Wellbeing Coordinator: Denize Lace

YM Project Development Officer: Kieran Sinclair

Office telephone No: 01856 701356


IoHDT Office Address:

Naval Hall
KW16 3PG

2 thoughts on “IoHDT Board Members

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.